Stuff That I Saved Up For!

Hey, Guys! Here are a few stuff that I saved up for! If you want to save up for something, ask your parents if there are any chores you could do around the house, and ask if they could give you allowance!

Grace Thomas

Yes, I did Save Up for Grace! I am in love with anything french so I just HAD to get her!

Pjs

I also Saved up for The Fair Isle Pjs!

Violin

The Violin Was The FIRST thing I saved Up For!

Cocnut fun Outfit

I saved up for the coconut fun outfit when it was on a sale:)

Track outfit AG

I LOVE The two in one track outfit! It! Is! AMAZING!!!!!!!

Well, That’s It! Hope You enjoyed!

One thought on “Stuff That I Saved Up For!

Leave a Reply

