Kate

Hey, guys! Kate is my first 18 inch doll (And my Favorite!), so I decided that you guys should get to know her better, so here are a few pictures I took of her before I had this blog!

My beautiful picture

Christmas!:)

My beautiful picture

Kate with Coconut!

My beautiful picture

Kate with Coconut, again!:)

My beautiful picture

Her school picture 2014-2015 🙂

My beautiful picture

This picture is so blurry…. But anyways, this is Kate with Caroline.

My beautiful picture

And…. the last one is a picture of Kate doing homework!:)

Leave a Reply

