Blog awardsAwards

Hey, guys! Nikki awarded me with 2 awards! Here is the first one…

Picture

You have to give 2 pieces of advice and how your blog started! Then, award this to 15 more people!

My first piece of advice is to not let the blog be a burden. If it starts to feel like one, you should give it up. Remember, a blog is all about being fun! My second piece of advice is to remember to not post stuff on your blog until you get your homework done, and stuff like that.

I got my blog started, when i found out on the internet search about Happy House Of AG. I loved her blog SO much, I decided that I needed one, so I made one on WordPress.

I award this to…

Happy House Of AG

It’s A Doll World

Dandelions and Daisies

American girl guide

The blog of toys

Doll DIYs

Silver Sky Dolls

Clara’s Craft Corner

Grace And Cindy And Rosy

Treasured Friendships with a flair

Mini Mad

My Doll Life

Dolls in the heart of a Dixie

American girl fan

Fun with AG fan

Nikki Awarded me, again! Her questions were:

1. Home schooled or go to school

Go to school!

2.Favorite movie

Harry Potter and the Deathly hallows!!!

3. Only child, middle child, youngest, or oldest

Youngest!

4. Have any pets

I have two dogs!

5. Favorite blogs

My favorite blogs are Happy house of AG, and Nikki Malt!

Picture

Nikki Awarded me AGAIN!!! Sheesh, she sure is spoiling me today, huh? 🙂

Her questions are:

1. What is your favorite color

GREEN!!!!!!!

2. What is your favorite song

I don’t really have one…

3. Do you have a cellphone

Nope 😦

4. What was the best day of your life

When I got my first doll, Marie-Grace on my B-Day. I Was SO Happy!

5. Which ice cream flavor do you like the best?

I Love cookies and cream, and Chocolate. 🙂

Well, that’s all the awards today! Remember, this is the last day you can enter the what is she doing? Go here: https://agdollsandfun.wordpress.com/2015/04/17/what-is-she-doing-2/

 

Leave a Reply

