The day in the life of a doll

Hey, guys! Is today the ninth? Or the eighth? I’m pretty sure it’s the eighth… but WordPress said that yesterday was the eighth… so I’m confused…. But anyways, I decided to do this thing, called, The day in the life of a doll. There will be a post from one of my dolls once a week. This week the doll who will post will be……..

…….RUTHIE!!!

Ok. Here is Ruthie she’s ready.

Hello, people. I’m Ruthie. For this post,I just decided to show you a bunch of selfies! Here they are.

KINDLE_CAMERA_1430849808000

ok… fine. This wasn’t a selfie. But I still think the picture’s great, so whatever.

KINDLE_CAMERA_1430849845000

hehe…

KINDLE_CAMERA_1430849849000

PERFECT!!!

KINDLE_CAMERA_1430849833000

Close-up of the eye…

KINDLE_CAMERA_1430849861000

NO!!!A MESS-UP!!!

KINDLE_CAMERA_1430849837000

Perfect…

One thought on “The day in the life of a doll

  1. Pingback: A Day In The Life Of A Doll | ag dolls and fun

Leave a Reply

