A Few Updates…

Hey, guys! Ok, so the first update is, TRULY ME IS OUT! Here is the link: http://www.americangirl.com/shop/dolls/truly-me

Do you like the new dolls? I personally don’t really like them. I like a different doll instead, which you will have to guess! But anyways, on to the next update.

On Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, I will not be posting because I am going to Montreal! I Can NOT Wait! I will take pictures, don’t worry. 🙂 I was thinking of bringing one of my doll’s, but I decided not to just in case something would happen to her. I hope you like the pictures anyways! Bye for now!

3 thoughts on “A Few Updates…

Leave a Reply

