A New Bed!

Hey, guys! The reason why I didn’t post on Saturday was because… I made a new bed for my dolls! Nancy didn’t exactly fit in her old bed, so I made my own using a My Froggy tutorial, but changing it up a little. Well, I decided that Nancy would switch beds with Ruthie, and then Caroline switched placed with Ruthie, so Caroline ended up having the new bed! Β But anyways, that being said, here is the bed!

IMG_8619

Looks comfy, huh? πŸ˜‰

IMG_8620

I added a little storage on top,something that My froggy Didn’t do. πŸ™‚

IMG_8621

On the headboard, I added all of my doll’s autographs. (Sienna did Lily’s because Lily can’t write yet.)

IMG_8622

For the mattress, I used A sheet of white felt, also something that My froggy didn’t do! πŸ˜‰

IMG_8626

Caroline loves her new bed! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “A New Bed!

  1. I absolutely love the bed! It’s great! πŸ™‚
    *Sunny
    P.S. I am trying to figure out a way you can upload your button to your blog right now. I’ll hopefully come up with something pretty soon, so keep your fingers crossed! I’ll let you know when I’ve figured it out. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

