The New Girl

Hey, guys! Time to find out who I got!

IMG_9499

Ruthie was really bored. She had NOTHING to do, and she certainly didn’t want to be with Nancy after their fight!

IMG_9500

Meatloaf licked Ruthie on the face trying to cheer her up. It worked for a little bit, but not for long.

IMG_9501

“Wait! Be quiet! Suddenly said Grace. “Someone’s at our entrance! Can’t you hear it?”

IMG_9502

Kate shot up from bed. The whole time while Caroline was at hospital, Kate had been in bed crying over Caroline not being with her. Now maybe Caroline was here!

IMG_9504

Instead, Kate saw a girl who she had never seen before. “This is the wrong house.” Said Kate, with annoyance in her voice. She was also depressed once again. This girl wasn’t Caroline.

IMG_9505

The girl started moving away from the entrance, mumbling, “I was sure I was supposed to come here…”

IMG_9507

Just then, Sienna shoved in front of Kate. “Come in, come in. We were expecting you.”

IMG_9508

Kate glared at Sienna. “Don’t push.” She muttered into Sienna’s ear. Sienna ignored Kate, and kept on talking to that girl.

IMG_9509

After a few minutes of talking, Sienna led the girl into the room. The girl was carrying a dress with her.

IMG_9510

Sienna cleared her throat, and everyone looked up. “Let us welcome our new sister, Kit.” Said Sienna. There were many murmurs and whispering.

IMG_9511

Grace jumped up to Kit. “My name is Grace!” I love to cook. What do you like to do?” “Well, I love to write I love write fake newspapers. I also love photography, and to take videos!” Grace smiled at her. “You can take videos of me cooking! I’ll have my own cooking show.” Said Grace, bursting with ideas to do with Kit. “I used to be the newest doll, and now I’m the second newest!” Finally, after a long conversation, which Kit was getting bored of, Grace sat back down.

IMG_9515

And then, Nancy appeared. “Hello! I see you don’t like fashion, as of what I heard from when you were talking to Grace.” But I was thinking, You could take pictures of me! And then I could be a model!” “Um.. we’ll see about that.” Said Kit, who did not like that idea at all.

IMG_9517

“OMG! What are you wearing?!” Suddenly burst out Nancy, who was now looking up and down at Kit. “That outfit is so ugly.” “Um… well I don’t like this either, but it is better than wearing the dress that I am holding right now!” Said Kit.

IMG_9519

“Oh, you mean that dress? I love that dress! I NEED it!”

IMG_9520

And with that being said, Nancy grabbed Kit’s dress and started to look it over, oohing and aahing over the dress.

IMG_9521

After a few moments of wrestling Nancy, Kit got the dress and ran away with it to the kitchen. “Looks like you scared away our new sister.” Said Ruthie who was watching the whole thing.

IMG_9523

After a few hours, Kit came up to Sienna and asked where her room was.

IMG_9524

Kit found her room, and plopped down on it, too tired to get changed into pajamas. It had been a long day.

Well, I hope you liked it! Please greet Kit with a warm welcome! Thank you to everyone who guessed which doll I got! I was actually supposed to get #57, but my parents really wanted me to get Kit, so I got her instead. I love her so much!

Sunny, Dollies on a farm, Clara, and My doll life guessed the doll right. Well, that’s it everyone! I sewed the vest that Kit is wearing right now. Btw, I got Kit with my own money. Bye for now! 🙂

5 thoughts on “The New Girl

  1. Good news: Andrea and Kit can be intergalactical online twins!
    Bad news: I REALLY wanted you to get 57! She’s one of those “abandoned” dolls where only a few people have her!

    Like

Leave a Reply

