A Photoshoot With Kit

Hey, guys! Here are a few pictures of Kit when we were way back in Chicago. Most of these pictures were taken in the car. Enjoy! I will be making Kit’s profile, Just to let you know. 🙂

Kit Closeup

I LOVE this picture! But it isn’t my favorite…

Kit (3)

I also really love this picture too!

Kit (2)

MY FAVORITE!!! I was playing around with the themes on my camera and I LOVE how she looks with this theme!

Kit and Garnett

Oh, and yes I did get Garnett! Since Caroline is archiving, my dad bought her cow for me.Kit

I love how her hair is blowing in her face…

Well, that’s it! i hope you liked the pictures! Isn’t Kit SUCH A Cutie???

2 thoughts on “A Photoshoot With Kit

Leave a Reply

