Clay food + Update

Hey, guys! Ok, so first, lets do the update.

I think I might cancel The Evil Barbies, because it isn’t that fun for me. But I will make a different photostory series to replace The Evil Barbies, So don’t worry. πŸ™‚

So now, onto the post. πŸ™‚ I have made Β some clay food which I really like, so I decided to share the ones that I made with you!

  1. Macaron

IMG_0170

This is my first time making a clay Macaron, But think I did a pretty good job. πŸ™‚

2. Oreos

IMG_0171

Nancy LOVES Oreos, So I decided to make two for her. πŸ™‚

3. A Blueberry Crepe With white chocolate syrup

IMG_0172

Only the blueberries are made out of Clay, but I decided to add this in anyways. πŸ™‚

4. Blue Raspberry Popsicle

IMG_0173

Blue Raspberry Popsicles are Ellie’s Favorite, So I made this for her. πŸ™‚

5. Donut

IMG_0174

And Last But Not Least, a Donut. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all! Bye for now! πŸ™‚

~Crabbyaglover

3 thoughts on “Clay food + Update

Leave a Reply

