Animal Girl ~ A Photoshoot

Hey, guys! Sienna looked so cute today, so I decided to take her on a photoshoot! I hope you enjoy! 🙂

IMG_0308

I actually like this close up! 🙂

IMG_0309

The reason why I named this photoshoot “Animal Girl” was because Sienna is wearing a fake fur vest in these pictures, and because the furry thing that she’s relaxing on reminds me of an animal. 🙂

IMG_0310

I took this picture standing up. 🙂

IMG_0313

I love how natural she looks in this picture. 🙂

IMG_0314

You can kind of see the cute hairstyle that she’s wearing in this picture. 🙂

IMG_0315

Not edited picture…

Sienna

Edited picture! This picture will also be her new profile picture. 🙂

Well, that’s all! Bye for now! 🙂

~Crabbyaglover

3 thoughts on “Animal Girl ~ A Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

