New Stuff From AG!

Hey, guys! On the AG Website, there were a few new stuff… so here they are!

  1. Salon Styles Collection~$50 + Free Shipping

Sorry for the Blurry Pictures, but anyways, onto my thoughts about this set. 🙂 I think that it’s actually worth the $50, because it comes with the Salon Chair. Other than that, I don’t really care much for this set.

2.  American Girl Store Collection~$50+Free Shipping

No Image

I think that this is really cool, because Dolls can have their own doll sized AG store, too! I like how this comes with a couple of outfits. I think that this is worth the money, like the Salon set. I probably won’t buy this though.

3. Floral Bed Collection $60+Free Shipping

No Image

I LOVE this! But I wish that this wasn’t $60. 😦

Well, there you have it! My thoughts about new AG items! By the way, don’t forget to vote who’s costume you like best in THIS post! Well, that’s all! Bye for now! 🙂

~Crabbyaglover

5 thoughts on “New Stuff From AG!

  1. I love the doll bed! So cute, I would buy it if it was $40.
    Nikki
    P.S…Would you mind entering your giveaway? It is one where if you win I will post your prize on my blog. No addresses needed!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Review of American Girl Store Collection ~ Part 1~ The backround | ag dolls and fun

Leave a Reply

