Review Of American Girl Store Collection ~ Part 2 ~ The Coconut Cutie Outfit

Hey, guys! Today I’ll be reviewing the Coconut Cutie Outfit, which came with the play set! 🙂 Oh, and also, sorry for the badish pictures, the lighting wasn’t really good. 🙂

IMG_0667.JPG

Ok, so first, here is the shirt! It is so cute. The bow that is on Coconut pops up. 🙂

IMG_0668.JPG

Yeah, I know, this picture isn’t in focus. I just realized that. 🙂 But anyways, in the bottom corner of the shirt It says Express your Style. 🙂

IMG_0669.JPG

And then of course, there is the American Girl logo on the shirt. 🙂

IMG_0670.JPG

Next, here is the skirt! I think that it’s really nice, don’t you? 🙂

IMG_0671.JPG

Underneath the tulle, there is an orangish, regular fabric.

IMG_0672.JPG

On the top, there is tulle, and pom-poms, which I think is cute. 🙂

IMG_0673.JPG

On the back of the skirt, there is also tulle, but no pom-poms. I still really like the skirt, though! 🙂

IMG_0681.JPG

Ok, now the lighting’s better! Yay! But anyways, here are the shoes. There is a floral design that looks like it was hand-painted onto the shoe, even though it actually wasn’t. I LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤ these shoes so much! They are probably my favorite part of the outfit. I’m actually going through a doll shoe obsession, doll shoes are so cute! 🙂

IMG_0675.JPG

And lastly, here are the barrettes. They are made out of plastic, but they were easy to put in the doll’s hair. One of the barrettes are purple, and the other is hot pink. 🙂

Ellie.JPG

Here is an overview of the outfit. Also, I decided to do a little photoshoot of Ellie wearing this outfit,because she looks so cute in it! I mean, really, look at her. LOOK AT HER!!! Yup, see? She’s cute in it. Haha, told you so! 🙂

IMG_0677.JPG

I don’t really care about this picture. 🙂

IMG_0678.JPG

I actually kind of like this picture! I should’ve put a flash on, though.

IMG_0679.JPG

See? It’s better with a flash. 🙂

Ellie (2).JPG

This might just be Ellie’s new profile picture. 🙂

IMG_0685.JPG

Eh. This picture isn’t the best.

IMG_0686.JPG

I don’t have anything to say about this one.

Ellie (3).JPG

Well, that’s all! Bye for now!

Crabbyaglover

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Review Of American Girl Store Collection ~ Part 2 ~ The Coconut Cutie Outfit

Leave a Reply

