My Birthday!!!

Hey, guys! My Birthday was yesterday! Yay! It was also Kate’s. πŸ™‚ So Happy Late Birthday, Kate! πŸ™‚ But anyways, I decided to show you what I got for my birthday. Sorry this post isn’t really doll related, but anyways, onto the post! πŸ™‚

  1. Fashion Plates

IMG_1013.JPG

This is from my grandma. Basically you just trace over these plate thingies and you can design clothes and stuff. πŸ™‚

2. Lego Elves

IMG_1018.JPG

This is from my dad. I’m not really into Legos anymore, but I think that I’ll be into them again once I build this, because this Lego set looks really cool. πŸ™‚

3. Shirt

IMG_1022.JPG

This is from my mom. The shirt fabric feels really comfortable, so I’m looking forward to wearing this. πŸ™‚

4. Storage thingy

IMG_1019.JPG

This is from my grandpa. I’m not sure what it’s for, I think it’s a storage thingy or a picnic thing, I’m not sure. πŸ™‚

5. Maryellen books

IMG_1020.JPG

This is also from my grandpa. These are Maryellen’s first two books. I already have them, so I’m going to give them to my friend for Christmas. πŸ™‚

6. Maryellen’s dog, Scooter

IMG_1026.JPG

And last but not least… Maryellen’s dog, Scooter! My parent’s got him for me. I’m going to give it to Ellie for Christmas. πŸ™‚

My sister also got me something, but she forgot it at her boyfriends house, soΒ she’ll give it to me next week. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all! Bye for now! πŸ™‚

~Crabbyaglover

 

 

22 thoughts on “My Birthday!!!

  1. *throws confetti*

    *passes you a cupcake*

    *sings really badly* happy birthday to you! *cha cha cha!* happy birthday to you! *cha cha cha* happy birthday dear Crabbyaglover! Happy birthday to you! *cha cha cha!*

    Like

Leave a Reply

