Christmas Presents ~ Part 1 ~ Kate’s~

Hey, guys! I hope you had a very Merry Christmas! I certainly did! I was begging for an iPad, but I didn’t get one for my birthday. My parents said that they wouldn’t get me one, but on Christmas, they did! They actually wrapped the iPad in a Hello Kitty T-Shirt, because they knew how much I hated Hello Kitty. But I felt something heavy in the box, too, and guess what?! IT WAS AN IPAD!!!! So yeah… I’m super happy. πŸ™‚ But anyways, my dolls wanted to show you what they got for Christmas, so here they are. πŸ™‚

Hello, everyone! It’s Kate here. πŸ™‚ I’m super excited to show you what I got for Christmas. so let’s get started! πŸ™‚

IMG_1042.JPG

First, I got a doll. I ‘m going to name her Mary. πŸ™‚

IMG_1043.JPG

My favorite present would have to be this pig, though. I named her Ms. Piggie.Β 

IMG_1044.JPG

I also got this cool drum. πŸ™‚

IMG_1046.JPG

Mom made me this bed for Coconut, and gave it to me forΒ Christmas. Coconut loves it so much. He’s been sleeping on it all day! πŸ™‚

IMG_1047.JPGΒ 

Caroline got me this board thingy where you bounce a ball on this board. I love it so much! πŸ™‚

IMG_1048.JPGΒ 

Since we don’t get American Girl Magazines in the mail, I was so happy when I got this. I can’t wait to read it! πŸ™‚

IMG_1049.JPG

Ellie made me this nice scarf. I really like it! πŸ™‚

IMG_1051.JPG

Ruthie had Ellie make Coconut this cute hat. πŸ™‚

IMG_1052.JPG

And last but not least, I got this nice Rubix Cube. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all! Stay tuned to see what Ellie got for Christmas. Bye for now! πŸ™‚

~Crabbyaglover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Christmas Presents ~ Part 1 ~ Kate’s~

Leave a Reply

