Christmas Presents ~ Part 2 ~ Ellie’s ~

Hey, guys! Ellie here! Today I’m going to show you my Christmas Presents! 🙂

IMG_1054.JPG

But first, I have to show you guys my wonderful Christmas outfit. Kim, Kit’s doll, is wearing the same thing! 🙂 Message from Kim: Hello Everyone! I look wonderful, don’t I? I bet Kathy, Kate’s doll, is Jelly (Jealous). 🙂  

 

IMG_1056.JPG

Ok, back to me. 🙂 First, here is an iPhone that Sienna got me! Mom gave her the money to buy it, but still. IT’S AN IPHONE!!!

IMG_1058.JPG

I also got Dominoes. 🙂

IMG_1026

The last present that I got was… A DOG!!! He’s an old jolly fellow. His name is Scooter. 🙂

Well, that’s all! The reason that I only got three presents was because I got two expensive presents, Scooter and the iPhone. 🙂 But anyways, I gotta go now. See ya next time!

coollogo_com-243632997.png

P.S: Don’t you just love this logo? I designed it by myself, with help from Mom (Crabbyaglover). 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Presents ~ Part 2 ~ Ellie’s ~

Leave a Reply

