Drawings

hey, guys! Today I decided to show you guys my drawings! By the way, I’m sorry if the pictures are bad. I’m using my iPad to post this. But anyways, onto the post!

image

first, here is this really cute cat drawing. This would have to be my favorite. πŸ™ƒ

image.jpeg

Next, I have a drawing of Kit. I drew this a long time ago, so that’s why it isn’t the best. πŸ€“

image

I also made this cute drawing a long time ago. I can tell because the dolphin looks a little bit weird. 😜

image

I also drew this a long time ago. πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all! Bye for now! Do you want me to post more stuff that I drew?

~Crabbyaglover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Drawings

Leave a Reply

