Pepper and Grace ~ A Photoshoot

Hey, guys! Ever since I got an Instagram for this blog, I have been looking at many amazing pictures! That inspired me to find some perfect lighting so that my pictures would look better. These pictures are a tiny bit better, but since I have a Canon PowerShot S95 (my dad’s old camera), these pictures aren’t as good as the one I’ve seen on Instagram. Β But I think I might save up to buy a better camera…. But anyways, enough with the rambling. Lets start the post! πŸ™‚

Grace

Here is the first picture. This one isn’t very good, but I still decided to post it. πŸ™‚

IMG_1280

I like how the shadow of Grace’s shoe is blue. πŸ™‚

Grace and Pepper

This is one of my favorite pictures from this post. πŸ™‚

Grace (2)

I like this picture. πŸ™‚

IMG_1265

Isn’t pepper so cute? πŸ™‚

IMG_1263

IMG_1261

IMG_1251

IMG_1236

IMG_1250

Pepper is so cute! πŸ™‚

IMG_1248

I love these shoes so much! πŸ™‚

IMG_1253

This is my favorite picture. I think think I might make this Grace’s new profile picture! πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all! Bye for now! πŸ™‚

image

 

8 thoughts on “Pepper and Grace ~ A Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

